January 25th: Online Expert Day Arcsight ESM!

Document created by bill.groot@hpe.com on Jan 3, 2017Last modified by bill.groot@hpe.com on Jan 18, 2017
Version 3Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Hello Everyone,

 

First, all the best for 2017. This year we are looking at doing something different in this forum, where we are giving our members a chance to communicate directly in the forum with HPE ArcSight experts.

 

To make this happen, ArcSight is hosting an Online Expert Day on January 25th, 2017! Mark this on your calendars!

 

We would like to invite you to join us in the Arcsight Forum  on January 25th, when HPE ArcSight Product Experts will be online for 21 hours to address any questions regarding:

 

ArcSight Enterprise Security Manager

 

The event is scheduled to run for 21 hours.


Event Start time 2:00 PM SGT (Jan 25th)/ 10:00 PM Pacific Standard Time (Jan 24th) / 01:00 AM Eastern Standard Time (25th Jan) / 06:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) Jan 25th

 

Event end time:  10:00 AM SGT (Jan 26th) / 06:00 PM Pacific Time / 09:00 PM Eastern Standard Time (Jan 25th)/ 04:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) Jan 26th

 

 

What is an Online Expert Day?

 

Online Expert Day is an event when HPE ArcSight product experts from, R&D, Support team members and other employees join our online forum to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to communicate directly with the HPE Experts!

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work?

 

HPE Experts will be online for 21 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. Simply post your question in the forum and an expert will try to answer during the day.

 

 

To participate, you do need to be registered on the Protect724 Community .If you don’t have a login then please click on Register (located on the top right hand side next to “Log in”) and
follow the steps.

You do need to provide a company email address during the registration process. Once you have registered your request will need to be approved. This process will take up to 24 hours.

 

Once you have been approved then you can access the Arcsight Forum and participate in the online expert day.

 

 

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

 

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

 

Regards,

 

HPE Software Support

Attachments

    Outcomes